top of page

Hello!

Hiya!

I don't even know if anyone is even reading this, but if you are - thank you!

Welcome to my blog. Bear with me - I don't really know what I'm doing but I'm going to give it a go anyway! I'll start with a Q and A to help you get to know me.

Q1) Who are you?

A) My name is Isabelle, I'm from Britain and I love craft, hanging out with my friends, watching TV and lazing about the house!

Q2) What will you blog about?

A) All my passions. I love baking, sewing, beauty and fashion, travel, books, films, TV, youtubers and festiveities (that's not how it's spelt is it?? haha). I am hoping that my blog will be a little place that people can come to and read for advice and hopefully it will put a smile on your face or adds something of benefit to your day.

Q3) How often will you blog?

A) Obviously I don't want to put too much pressure on myself particulally with my exams and studying but I hope to post every week.

So, I hope that this has been useful to you. Please revisit (if anyone actually has seen this).

Create, enjoy and don't forget to relax!

See you soon,

Isabelle xx


bottom of page