top of page

Spring/Summer New Look Haul 2016


Hiya! One of my favourite shops to buy clothing is New Look. They do some lovely clothes, are affordable and there are loads of stores around the UK. So I thought as winter was now over and the weather was starting to improve (ish!), that I would go out and buy some new clothes for the summer.

Firstly, I got these ballet pumps and I absolutely love them! I can't remember the name of the fabric but they're really soft and fit nicely. I have really thin feet which makes shoe shopping extremely difficult but these are perfect and were only £7.99 which is great! http://www.newlook.com/shop/shoe-gallery/view-all-shoes/blue-suedette-ballet-pumps_342096541

Then I got these shorts that are designed to look like a skirt and I think they're really cute and pretty. I think they will look really nice with either a pink or light blue top to bring out the colours. They will be great for the summer. http://www.newlook.com/shop/teens/shop-department/teens-blue-floral-print-frill-shorts-_375179849

I also got these. I love the lace fabric on them and the hem of the shorts looks great! I know that I'll be wearing them loads in the summer! http://www.newlook.com/shop/teens/shop-department/teens-blue-lace-trim-denim-shorts_367348640

Finally, I got this. I love the bright, fun pattern and I feel like this would be great as it's nice and thin to keep me cool in the summer and would be really easy and simple to carry around in the bottom of your handbag.

So that was my shopping trip, I really hope you liked it! Don't forget to subscribe for more!

Thanks for reading,

See you soon,

Isabelle xxx

bottom of page