top of page

A-Z of Me

Hiya!

I thought that it might be nice for you to know a little bit more about me and would be really interesting for me to look back on in a few years. This was really fun (and hard) for me to write thankfully I had my cousin to help (thanks Alice!).

August - my birthday is in August

British

Chocolate - my favourite ever food

Dolphin - one of my favourite animals

English - the only language

Family - I have a French aunt and cousins and another aunt and uncle in Australia

Glasses - I got them in March 2016

Holidays - I love travelling

Instruments - I am learning to play piano

Jane - my middle name

Kitten - I really want a kitten

Languages - I want to be fluent in French

Minions- I love minions! They're really cute!

Northumberland - I have visited 6 years in a row

Organised - is a word that does not describe me

Panda - my favourite animal

Quiet - I'm quite a shy person

Reading

Sewing

Textiles - my favourite subject at school

Unlucky - I never win at monopoly!

Vibrant - the colour theme in my bedroom is bright and vibrant

Weird - Alice is telling me that I'm weird!

Xylophone - nothing else really starts with X!

Yoyo's - I'm actually quite good!

Zebra - it's the only thing I could think of!

It's weird how when you come to writing something like this you forget everything about yourself! I kind of got a bit desperate towards the end.

Now that you know a lot about me - I want to know about you! If you put your email address into the box at the bottom of the page, you will be sent updates and be able to contact me. I want you to send me three fun facts about you - GO!

See you soon,

Isabelle

Xx


bottom of page