top of page

4 Delicious Summer Drinks Recipe's

Hiya!

So recently, I went out shopping and came back with these four adorable jars. It gave me the idea of making all of the summer drinks on the glasses and sharing the recipe's with you.

I created my own recipe's through experimentation and regularly tasting them to check they tasted okay. I managed to find the amounts of each ingredient that I thought was suitable and I think that they all taste great. I'm sure I'll be making all of them again.

Enjoy!

1) Homemade Lemonade

You will need:

200ml of water

2 squeezed lemons

2 teaspoons of caster sugar

2) Banana Milkshake

You Will Need:

2 bananas

200ml of milk

1 scoop of vanilla ice cream

Blender/ Nutribullet

3) Smoothie

You Will Need:

200ml of water

2 bananas

3 spoonful's of fruit

1 spoonful of yoghurt

A blender/ Nutribullet

4) Slushie

You Will Need:

5 spoonful's of frozen fruit

200ml of fruit juice

3 ice cubes

Blender/ Nutribullet

I really hope that you enjoyed this blog post, I had so much fun making it. If you made any of the drinks make sure to let me know.

See you soon,

Isabelle

xx


bottom of page