top of page

Spring Photography: My Garden

"Here comes the sun ... doo bee doo bee " - The Beatles

Hiya!

The weather here in the UK has been so miserable recently so the minute the sun was out I got my shoes on, grabbed the camera and was outside in a flash! It's so nice to see the garden alive and in full bloom again.

I took a few photos of my garden and I thought that you might like to see them. Enjoy!

I've never actually seen a bird go into this! I plan on cleaning it out, sweeping away the cobwebs (dad can do that bit!) and leaving some bird food in there.

The power line thing got in the way of the photo - so annoying!

I wore my shorts for the first time this year!

We have some really cute butterfly designs on our windows!

I hope you enjoyed this post!

See you soon,

Isabelle xx


bottom of page