top of page

Zoella Beauty - Tutti Fruity Review

Hiya!

You may or may not know that one of my favourite youtubers, Zoella, has just announced that she is releasing a new beauty range 'Sweet Inspirations' which I'm super excited about! However, to make room for this they are removing the Tutti Fruity range. I thought that I would review the Tutti Fruity collection as this will be your last chance to buy the products that you want from the range. The 'Sweet Inspirations' collection will be in Superdrug next Monday (6th June) so I expect the Tutti Fruity range will be gone by then.

Anyway, go grab them!

First of all the packaging! I cannot tell you how much I love this packaging! The colours work so well together and it looks so fun and summery! It has a colour theme of pink, blue and yellow and the lace and polka dots look beautiful. I am terrible at describing scents but it really is lovely! It has been described as fresh and fruity which I agree with!

I would say that this range is a reasonable price and definitely worth the money!

1) Lets Spritz Fragranced Body Mist

Can we just take a second to appreciate this packaging! It is absolutely gorgeous! I love the lace design on the back which is visible from the front and the metallic blue lid which is very secure so it won't leak. The colours are beautiful. The scent is long lasting, it sprays well and it's a nice size.

The only criticism that I have is that it can smash quite easily. I learnt that the hard way! In other words me being the clumsy me dropped it on a stone ground!

2) Cosmetic/ Coin Purse

I love the design of this bag! The illustrations along with the pink polka dots make it so cute and fun. It is the perfect size to keep in your handbag and you can put anything in there! I like to use it for my phone, keys and other stuff that I want to be able to reach easily.

3) Candy Cream Softening Body Lotion

"Treat yourself to this deliciously fresh, fruity cream for a soft and silky body. Packed with bursting beads and extracts of Acai and Blueberry to pamper and protect because your skin needs a bit of love too!"

I completely agree with everything the description says. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth and smelling great! It doesn't take long to sink in which if you're and inpatient person like me that's really useful! The packaging is beautiful and I love the yellow polka dots. The beads that burst on your skin make this product even more fun and exciting! I would definitely recommend this one!

4) Scrubbing Me Softly Smoothing Body Scrub

"Buff your way to snuggly-soft skin with this fresh, fruity scrub. Enriched with Acai and Blueberry, this body polish has a light, feminine fragrance to uplift and give you an instant burst of energy. With conditioning cocoa butter - lovely scrubbly!"

This product leaves my skin feeling so smooth and soft - I just love it! The packaging is adorable and it smells lovely.

5) Foam Sweet Foam Cleansing Shower Gel

"Add some power to your shower with a fruity boost! This foaming gel will help soften and soothe your skin with extracts of Acai and Blueberry, while the fresh fragrance leaves you feeling instantly energised! Simply gel-icious!"

This actually my second bottle of this shower gel because I love it so much! The gel is a beautiful pearly pink, it makes so many bubbles, smells amazing, leaves your skin feeling super soft and the packaging is adorable!

6) Kissy Missy Lip Balm

This packaging is so summery and fun, it looks like a flower! Personally, I would have preferred a stick lip balm rather than a tub because I find them easier to use.

The colour if this lip balm is a beautiful pink and it is so buildable. You could just go for a slight tint which is what I prefer or you could make your lips look really bright and bold.

However, if you get really chapped lips then this is not the lip balm for you as I have tried other lip balms that are more moisturising than this one.

To finish off this post I have to say a huge congratulations to Zoe! She always works so hard on making every product the best that it can be and it must be so tough not being able to tell everyone about them! Good job!

Anyway, I really hope that you enjoyed this post, go and grab the products while you still can!

See you soon,

Isabelle xx


bottom of page